My three sons!

DSC_0264
Grant, Ethan and Luke. Sweet little loves.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Erin said,

    WOO-HOO!!! So fun, girl!!! Love it!
    Those precious boys…what a blessing they are! You are going to launch out 3 amazing leaders into this world!
    Love you!

  2. 2

    anceletphotography said,

    I LOVE YOU AND YOUR THREE SONS…
    U ROCK MY WORLD

  3. 3

    Debbie Hodge said,

    Hey girl! I’ve enjoyed reading your blog! (I just found it this morning) You are amazing and so is your little, well growing family! Yes! Those sweet little boys are a blessing! I have three as you know. Mandi, my oldest was 7 years older though. And Jack and Hannah one year apart! I would get stuff like that even from my family! and you know we all have our days, but looking back, the days it seemed the worse on my nerves it would turn out to be of my making! Does that make sense? Maybe I wasn’t having a good day and should have kept us all at home, but, like you said I wouldn’t trade it for the world! My babies are 25, 18 and 17 and time has flown by!! And we can’t turn back the clock or they would all still be toddlers! Enjoy everyday with those little gifts from God! Before you know it you are crying over some sweet friends blog about her little ones wishing you could give her some little nugget of wisdom! Give them over to God, without Him it would all be a mess! Love them with all your strength! And love that husband with all you can! In front of those boys so they will know how a husband and a wife are suppose to treat each other so one day they will hopefully mirror that same relationship! God Bless you Becky and your Family!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

